Mad Fish Digital’s pay-per-click services offer targeted and data-driven campaigns specifically designed for the Healthcare Analytics industry. Our focus on precise, measurable results maximizes return on investment and enhances visibility in the digital space. Every step of the way is tailored to reaching our clients’ target audience and driving conversions.

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We understand there are unique challenges within the healthcare industry that can keep businesses from being prominently featured in search engine results. That’s why Mad Fish Digital leverages advanced keyword research and targeting strategies to make sure our clients reach the right audience. 

With continuous monitoring and optimization of campaigns, our pay-per-click campaigns ensure that our clients are consistently positioned in front of potential clients. Our ad copy and strategic bidding maximize click-through rates and lead generation.

Mad Fish Digital’s PPC provides detailed analytics and reporting which allows us to gain valuable insights into the performance of our campaigns, so we can make adjustments to them. By monitoring key metrics such as click-through rates, conversion rates, and cost per acquisition we refine and improve their effectiveness. 

Partnering with Mad Fish Digital ensures greater visibility, increased volume of quality leads, and more growth in the competitive Healthcare Analytics industry. 

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“In our first month working with them, our conversions doubled.”

-Shelly Valentine
Product Marketing Manager, Modulus

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“Smart, friendly and practical people”

-Brian Bates
Web Communications Manager, Washington State University

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“The team consistently delivers on efficient spending to ensure we get great returns on sales and engagement.”

-Molly Flores
Marketing Manager, Solmate Socks

Check out Some of our Client Successes

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View more of our case studies and client success stories here!

Paid Digital Strategy Development for Healthcare Analytics

Mad Fish Digital develops optimized PPC strategies for Healthcare Analytics businesses. We cover everything from budget allocations and messaging by platform to audience analysis so our clients can focus on their business.

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By thoroughly analyzing industry trends and target audience behavior Mad Fish Digital customizes our PPC marketing services for our clients’ specific needs. We create tailored campaigns to maximize brand visibility which leads to higher conversion rates and improved cost efficiency. 

We Help Solve Issues Such As:

Challenges with Targeting the Right Audience

Identifying and reaching relevant audiences is a major struggle for healthcare analytics providers. We use our expertise to stop resources from being wasted by using effective marketing efforts.

Regulatory Compliance and Data Privacy Concerns

The complex nature of regulatory compliance requirements makes it difficult to create effective marketing campaigns. Mad Fish Digital ensures compliance with data privacy laws while driving customer engagement.

Measuring & Demonstrating ROI

Measuring and demonstrating the return on investment from marketing efforts can be complex, but should not be complicated. Mad Fish Digital closes the analytics gap for our clients, and provides easy to understand transparent reporting dashboards. This collaborative approach enables our team to collaboratively optimize strategies along side our clients needs.

Digital Marketing Metrics We Manage for Our Healthcare Analytics Clients

The Key Performance Indicators We Utilize

  • Click-Through Rate (CTR): The percentage of people who click on an ad after seeing it. If fifteen people click on an ad after 100 people saw it, that means the click-through rate is 15%.
  • Conversion Rate: The percentage of clicks that result in a desired action – such as a contact form being filled out or an appointment being scheduled. A 17% conversion rate means 17 out of 100 clicks resulted in the desired action.
  • Cost Per Click (CPC): This is a monetary measurement of how much each click on an ad costs. An ad that received 1,000 clicks, but cost $500 to run would make the CPC $0.50.
  • Return on Ad Spend (ROAS): This is the monetary value assigned to the revenue that has been generated per dollar spent on advertising. If there is a ROAS of 400%, every dollar that was used towards ads generated $4 of revenue.
  • Quality Score: This metric refers to the relevance and quality of ads, keywords, and landing pages. The higher the quality score, the lower the costs and better placement of ads.
  • Cost Per Acquisition (CPA): The monetary value associated with acquiring a new customer. An example of this is spending $1,000 on ads to acquire 20 new clients, with a CPA of $50.
  • Return on Investment (ROI): The calculation of overall return on combined advertising efforts. It compares the net profit from the campaign to its cost.

Healthcare Analytics Industry Trends

The global healthcare analytics market size was valued at $22.8 billion in 2019 and is projected to reach $84.2 billion by 2027, registering a CAGR of 19.2% from 2020 to 2027


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Bringing Innovative Pieces to the Digital Puzzle

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Full Funnel Strategies

A full-funnel approach to PPC strategy allows Mad Fish Digital to drive growth by guiding customers through the awareness, consideration, and conversion stages. Each stage is optimized for success, whether it’s to increase brand awareness or conversion rates.

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A / B Split Testing

A/B split testing is a tried and true method for improving ads and campaigns. Our A/B split tests are one of many ways we analyze data to ensure that our clients are seeing the most efficient use of their marketing budget with the maximum impact. 

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Ecommerce PPC

Mad Fish Digital has digital marketing experts to help acquire new customers by using PPC effectively while optimizing your return on investment.  

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Geo-fencing utilizes precise geographic targeting for audience engagement. Location-based data drives higher conversion rates by finding those searching for specific services within a certain boundary. 

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Keyword Research & Optimization

Mad Fish Digital is the best in the league for Healthcare Analytics industry-specific PPC keyword research. We drive higher click-through rates with lower cost-per-click and better conversion rates for our clients. Our analytics tools and ongoing optimization ensure every ad campaign is fully optimized. 

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Landing Pages

High-converting landing pages are critical to the success of driving customer acquisition. Our experienced understanding of the healthcare analytics landscape enables us to tailor landing pages to ensure meaningful engagement.

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Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising

Google and Microsoft are the two most frequently used search engines. By leveraging Google Ads and Microsoft Advertising we ensure that our clients have high visibility without sacrificing the quality of the ad reach. The use of search engine advertising channels is essential for a competitive advantage.

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Social Media Advertising

Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn are social media platforms that provide extensive reach and engagement for brands. Connecting with our client’s target audiences through these platforms helps us interact with potential customers and decision-makers who are otherwise unreachable. Digital presence is more necessary than ever, and Mad Fish Digital helps elevate our clients’ businesses with social media advertising.  

Why Brands Trust Mad Fish Digital as Their Healthcare Analytics PPC Partner

At Mad Fish Digital, our clients set the expectations, we just exceed them

Mad Fish Digital is proud to be certified as a B-Corporation. This commitment to transparency, performance, and accountability means that while our team delivers results for our clients, we also hold ourselves to a higher industry standard. This commitment is measured using the triple bottom line: People, Planet, Profit

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Achieving Positive Outcomes for Clients

Our dedication to delivering exceptional results by strategically mapping our marketing tactics makes Mad Fish Digital more successful than our competitors. Our data-driven, tailored campaigns are designed to meet our client's marketing objectives. Our key performance indicators keep us focused on driving measurable success and delivering a strong return on investment. 

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Innovative & Creative Strategies

Mad Fish Digital excels at creating innovative digital strategies to develop the best campaigns for the Healthcare Analytics industry. We evaluate each strategy quarterly to review the effectiveness of our ads, so we can continue implementing data-driven solutions. This allows our clients to stay ahead in the ever-evolving digital landscape.

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Prioritizing Client Success

At Mad Fish Digital we recognize that the client experience cannot be award-winning if our employees are neglected. Our positive work environment fosters creativity so that clients always receive top-notch services. Everyone deserves to have a place that cares about their success, which is why our internal and external satisfaction rates are so high.

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Research First Approach

We start every partnership by completing a deep dive into their brand’s story and goals. This allows us to implement a heavily researched digital marketing strategy to ensure success. We dedicate time to understanding the unique needs of our clients to set them apart in the healthcare analytics market.

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Best Agency for the Planet

Our mission statement is simple, but that doesn’t mean we’re not passionate about it. Mad Fish Digital strives to be the best agency for the planet. This means our employees are empowered to learn, grow, and exceed their potential. When our employees are happy, our clients thrive and are able to see exceptional results.

Want to Learn More About Our PPC Agency Services?

Reach out today to find out how Mad Fish Digital can elevate your business

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